Alla inlägg den 13 juli 2010

Av stephanie nilsson - 13 juli 2010 17:48


days, months and years.
sunshine and rain.

we have gone through a lot together both good and evil.
we have been taught was happiness, sadness and pain is.
Therefore, I hesitate not a second on you, you are a very strong man!
I am awfully proud as your girlfriend.
that every morning waking up next to your page and hear you whisper: I love you!

your eyes capture the world - the beauty in a single glance. love me when night becomes day and when the moon stops spinning. you did the impossible to become possible. you are euphoria and secret gestures when you smile with your crooked smile. put your arms around my back and hold me as close as you can. you who always stays and puts the stars in my sky. I hear a thousand voices whispering that the world gets a little bit brighter and more beautiful when you stop time with a wonderful kiss!

you have a soul that is more beautiful than the sky,
a heart the size of several oceans.
a charm that melts the iceberg, love can be more beautiful than that?
a love like mine for you, is unique.

i love you more than anything else.
/ s.

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
     
1
2
3
4
5 6 7 8
9
10 11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<<
Juli 2010
>>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Länkar

RSS

Arkiv

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards